Search Keyword : ACR1252U M1

  • ACM120S-SM Contactless Small Module Drivers

    Driver downloads for ACM120S-SM Contactless Small Module

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/driver/38/acm120s-sm-contactless-small-module/
  • ACR1252U USB NFC Reader III (NFC Forum Certified Reader)

    The ACR1252U USB NFC Reader III is an NFC Forum-certified PC-linked reader, developed based on 13.56Mhz contactless technology. It has a SAM (Secure Access Module) slot which can be used together with a SAM card for key diversification and mutual authentication, providing high-level security in contactless transactions. Post-deployment firmware upgrade is also supported, eliminating the need for additional hardware modification.ACR1252U is capable of the three modes of NFC, namely: card reader/writer, card emulation and peer-to-peer communication. It supports ISO 14443 Type A and B cards, MIFARE®, FeliCa, and ISO 18092–compliant NFC tags. It also supports other NFC devices with an access speed of up to 424 Kbps and proximity operating distance of up to 50mm (depending on tag type used).Compliant with both CCID and PC/SC, this plug-and-play USB NFC device allows interoperability with different devices and applications. It is thus ideal for unconventional marketing and advertising applications like smart posters. The ACR1252U comes with an optional stand to hold the smart card reader at an optimal angle, so that users can tap contactless cards or NFC-enabled devices onto the ACR1252U with ease.For more information, click here to download the brochure of this special accessory.  

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/products/342/acr1252u-usb-nfc-reader-iii-nfc-forum-certified-reader/
  • ACR1252U NFC Forum-Certified Reader Software Development Kit

    - 1 x ACR1252U NFC Forum Certified Reader - 5 x Mifare 1K Contactless Smart Cards - 5 x ACOS3 Contactless Smart Cards - 1 x ACOS6-SAM Secure Access Module Card - 1 x CD-ROM

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/products/347/acr1252u-nfc-forum-certified-reader-software-development-kit/
  • ACM1252U-Y3 USB NFC Reader Module with Detachable Antenna Board

    The ACM1252U-Y3 USB NFC Reader Module with Detachable Antenna Board is developed based on the 13.56 MHz contactless technology. This smart card reader module is designed for fast and easy integration into embedded systems. This reader module supports the three NFC modes (card reader/writer, card emulation, and peer-to-peer communication) and supports various cards such as ISO 14443 Type A and B, MIFARE®, and FeliCa cards, and ISO 18092–compliant NFC tags. It also supports other NFC devices with access speeds of up to 424 Kbps and proximity operating distances of up to 50 mm (depending on tag type used). The ACM1252U-Y3 comes with a detachable antenna and optional USB cable, which provide flexibility when integrating the module into embedded systems, such as kiosks and vending machines. It is the perfect front-end interface module to enable NFC transactions for applications involving integrated systems. Upon request, ACM1251U-Y3 comes with a Class A, ISO 7816-compliant Secure Access Module (SAM) slot.

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/products/368/acm1252u-y3-usb-nfc-reader-module-with-detachable-antenna-board/
  • ACM1281U-C7 USB Contactless Reader Module with SAM Slot

    The ACM1281U-C7 USB Contactless Reader Module with SAM Slot was designed based on 13.56 MHz technology for fast and easy integration into embedded systems. ACM1281U-C7 supports ISO 14443 Parts 1-4 Type A and B cards, and MIFARE® Classic series. It has a card reading distance of up to 50 mm (depending on tag type). Moreover, it has an ISO 7816-compliant built-in SAM (Secure Access Module) slot, which can be used with a SAM card for high-level security in contactless transactions. The ACM1281U-C7 comes with an integrated (on-board) antenna and supports USB firmware upgradability and extended APDU. It supports up to a maximum communication speed of 848 kbps and a detachable USB cable is also available. This reader module is suitable for highly demanding contactless smart card applications, such as vending machine payment systems, kiosks, gaming machines, and other integrated systems.

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/products/369/acm1281u-c7-usb-contactless-reader-module-with-sam-slot/
  • ACM1281S-C7 Serial Contactless Reader Module with SAM Slot

    The ACM1281S-C7 Serial Contactless Reader Module with SAM Slot was designed based on 13.56 MHz technology for fast and easy integration into embedded systems. It is a plug-and-play device that does not require any driver installation.ACM1281S-C7 supports ISO 14443 Parts 1-4 Type A and B cards, and MIFARE® Classic series. It has a card reading distance of up to 50 mm (depending on tag type). Moreover, it has an ISO 7816-compliant built-in SAM (Secure Access Module) slot, which can be used with a SAM card for high-level security in contactless transactions. This reader module with integrated (on-board) antenna comes with an optional serial cable. It has additional features like USB firmware upgradability and extended APDU support. Lastly, ACM1281S-C7 makes use of high-speed communication for contactless cards (maximum of 848 kbps), which makes it suitable for highly demanding applications. Its RS232 serial interface can accommodate more devices, such as vending machine payment systems, kiosks, gaming machines, and other integrated systems, which have different serial ports.

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/products/370/acm1281s-c7-serial-contactless-reader-module-with-sam-slot/
  • ACM1252U-Z2 Small NFC Reader Module

    ACM1252U-Z2 is a small NFC reader module developed based on 13.56 MHz contactless technology, for fast and easy integration to embedded systems. The ACM1252U-Z2 supports ISO 14443 Type A and B cards, and MIFARE®, FeliCa, and ISO 18092–compliant NFC tags. It also supports other NFC devices with an access speed of up to 424 Kbps and proximity operating distance of up to 30 mm (depending on tag type used). ACM1252U-Z2 also has an anti-collision feature that ensures only one card is accessed when multiple cards are presented simultaneously. It is PC/SC-compliant and firmware upgradeable. Its small size allows it to be integrated to compact machines. It can be used with a detachable micro-USB cable that allows it flexibility to be located far from the USB host interface.

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/products/412/acm1252u-z2-small-nfc-reader-module/
  • ACM1252U-Z6 Small NFC Reader Module

    The ACM1252U-Z6 is an NFC reader module with FFC connector developed based on the 13.56 MHz contactless technology, for fast and easy integration to embedded systems. The ACM1252U-Z6 supports ISO 14443 Type A and B cards, and MIFARE®, FeliCa, and ISO 18092–compliant NFC tags. It also supports other NFC devices with an access speed of up to 424 Kbps and proximity operating distance of up to 30 mm (depending on tag type used). ACM1252U-Z6 also has an anti-collision feature that ensures only one card is accessed when multiple cards are presented simultaneously. It is PC/SC-compliant and firmware upgradeable. Its small size allows it to be integrated to compact machines. It can be used with a detachable micro-USB cable that allows it flexibility to be located far from the USB host interface.

    https://www.acs.com.hk/en/products/489/acm1252u-z6-small-nfc-reader-module/
Page 1 of 1 (8 results)

搜索关键词 : ACR1252U M1

  • ACM120S-SM 小型模块 Drivers

    Driver downloads for ACM120S-SM 小型模块

    https://www.acs.com.hk/cn/driver/77/acm120s-sm-小型模块/
  • ACR1252U NFC读写器III (NFC论坛认证读写器) Drivers

    Driver downloads for ACR1252U NFC读写器III (NFC论坛认证读写器)

    https://www.acs.com.hk/cn/driver/351/acr1252u-nfc读写器iii-nfc论坛认证读写器/
  • ACM1252U-Y3 板线分离的NFC读写器模块(USB接口)

    ACM1252U-Y3是一款采用USB接口且板线分离的NFC读写器模块。其开发基于13.56 MHz非接触式技术,专为快速而轻松地集成到嵌入式系统中而设计。 这款读写器模块支持三种NFC模式(卡片读/写、卡模拟和P2P通信),能够读写多种卡片,例如ISO 14443 A类和B类卡、MIFARE®卡、FeliCa卡、以及符合ISO 18092标准的NFC标签。另外它还支持其他NFC设备,访问速度可达424 Kbps,操作距离达50 mm(具体视标签的类型而定)。 ACM1252U-Y3采用板线分离式设计,可选配USB数据线,为整合进嵌入式系统(例如自助服务终端和自动售货机)提供了极大的灵活性。作为极佳的前端接口模块,它能够为集成系统应用提供NFC交易功能。

    https://www.acs.com.hk/cn/products/376/acm1252u-y3-板线分离的nfc读写器模块(usb接口)/
  • ACM1281U-C7 带SAM卡槽的非接触式读写器模块(USB接口)

    ACM1281U-C7是一款基于13.56 MHz技术的非接触式读写器模块。它带有一个SAM卡槽,采用USB接口,能够快速而轻松地集成到嵌入式系统中。 ACM1281U-C7支持ISO 14443第1-4部分的A类和B类卡、以及MIFARE® Classic系列卡。它的卡片读取距离可达50 mm(具体视标签类型而定)。另外它内置一个符合ISO 7816标准的SAM(安全存取模块)卡槽,能够与SAM卡一起使用,为非接触式交易提供更高级别的安全性。 ACM1281U-C7采用板线一体设计,支持USB固件升级和扩展的APDU。另外它支持最高848 kbps的通信速率,提供可拆卸的USB数据线。这款读写器模块非常适合要求很高的非接触式智能卡应用,例如自动售卖机的支付系统、自助服务终端、游戏机以及其他集成系统。

    https://www.acs.com.hk/cn/products/377/acm1281u-c7-带sam卡槽的非接触式读写器模块(usb接口)/
  • ACM1281S-C7 带SAM卡槽的非接触式读写器模块(串口)

    ACM1281S-C7是一款基于13.56 MHz技术的非接触式读写器模块。它带有一个SAM卡槽,采用串行接口,能够快速而轻松地集成到嵌入式系统中。由于可以即插即用,它在使用时无需安装任何驱动。ACM1281S-C7支持ISO 14443第1-4部分的A类和B类卡、以及MIFARE® Classic系列卡。它的卡片读取距离可达50 mm(具体视标签类型而定)。另外它内置一个符合ISO 7816标准的SAM(安全存取模块)卡槽,能够与SAM卡一起使用,为非接触式交易提供更高级别的安全性。 这款读写器模块采用板线一体设计,可选配串行连接线。另外它还具有USB固件升级、支持扩展的APDU等新增特性。它能够以高达848 kbps的速度与非接触式卡片进行高速通信,非常适合要求很高的应用。其RS232串行接口适用于更多种设备,例如自动售货机的支付系统、自助服务终端、游戏机、以及其他具有不同串行接口的集成系统。

    https://www.acs.com.hk/cn/products/378/acm1281s-c7-带sam卡槽的非接触式读写器模块(串口)/
  • ACM1252U-Z2 微型NFC读写器模块

    ACM1252U-Z2是一款基于13.56 MHz非接触技术研发的小型NFC读写器模块,能够快速简便地集成进嵌入式系统。 ACM1252U-Z2不仅支持ISO 14443 A类和B类卡、MIFARE®卡、FeliCa卡以及符合ISO 18092标准的NFC标签,还支持其他 NFC设备,访问速率可达424 Kbps,操作距离达30 mm(具体视标签的类型而定)。另外它还具有防冲突功能,同时检测到多张 卡片时,确保只读写一张卡片。 ACM1252U-Z2符合PC/SC标准并具有固件升级能力。它的体积很小,能够集成进外观小巧的设备。另 外它能与可拆式连接器 配合,灵活地远离USB主机接口进行使用。

    https://www.acs.com.hk/cn/products/413/acm1252u-z2-微型nfc读写器模块/
  • ACM1252U-Z6 微型NFC读写器模块

    ACM1252U-Z6是一款基于13.56MHz非接触技术,采用FFC连接器的NFC读写器模块,能够快速简便地集成进嵌入式系统。 ACM1252U-Z6不仅支持ISO 14443 A类和B类卡、MIFARE®卡、FeliCa卡以及符合ISO 18092标准的NFC标签,还支持其他NFC 设备,访问速率可达424 Kbps,操作距离达30 mm(具体视标签的类型而定)。另外它还具有防冲突功能,同时检测到多 张卡片 时,确保只读写一张卡片。 ACM1252U-Z6符合PC/SC标准并具有固件升级能力。它的体积很小,能够集成进外观小巧的设备。另外它能与可拆式连接器配 合,灵活地远离USB主机接口进行使用。

    https://www.acs.com.hk/cn/products/490/acm1252u-z6-微型nfc读写器模块/
Page 1 of 1 (7 results)