Mobile Reader EVK Downloads

Android™ and iOS operating systems make up of the majority of smartphones and tablets used across the world. As the market dominance is seen to last a long time, this caused a chain reaction among other technology companies and prompted manufacturers to develop products and services that are compatible with these operating systems.

The ACS Android and iOS Libraries were built to support the use of various ACS readers with mobile devices. These libraries are packaged with a collection of methods and functions allowing application developers to build smartcard-based application in the Android™ and iOS platform.

Bluetooth Interface
AndroidTM & iOS
 

The library provides classes and interfaces for communicating with ACS Bluetooth® Readers. It includes sample code, demo app, and documents to support with the application development. Available for both Android™ and iOS operating systems.

Bluetooth Interface (mPOS Reader)
AndroidTM & iOS
 

The library provides classes and interfaces for communicating with ACS AMR220 mPOS Reader. It includes sample code, demo app, and documents to support with the application development (non-EMV). Available for both Android™ and iOS operating systems.

Supported Readers

Audio Jack Interface
AndroidTM & iOS
 

The library provides classes and interfaces for communicating with ACS Audio Jack Readers. It includes sample code, demo app, and documents to support with the application development. Available for both Android™ and iOS operating systems.

Supported Readers

USB Interface
AndroidTM
 

The library provides classes and interfaces for communicating with ACS Readers with USB interface. It includes sample code, demo app, and documents to support with the application development. Available for Android™ operating system.

ACS mPOS Demo

The ACS mPOS Demo is an application provided by Advanced Card Systems Ltd. (ACS) that demonstrates a simple payment demo for merchants in using AMR220 mPOS Reader for mobile devices with Bluetooth connectivity. The supported card types are Mifare, ACOS3, and ACOSJ cards emulating a Mastercard or Visa Cards.

    Get it on Google Play

ACS PayMobile

The ACS PayMobile is an application provided by Advanced Card Systems Ltd. (ACS) to show how ACS readers with USB, Micro-USB, or Audio Jack interface can be used as communication channels for the mobile payment segment. The app shows users how to create a card, reload their card, check their card’s balance, and pay for products using their registered card. We tested ACS PayMobile with the reader models such as ACR38U PocketMate ACR39U Reader, ACR39U PocketMate II, ACR122T Token NFC Reader, ACR1252U NFC Reader, ACR32 MobileMate Reader, and ACR35 NFC MobileMate Reader. There are also supported readers that may not be included in this list. The supported smart cards are ACOS3 and MIFARE 1k.

    Get it on Google Play

ACS MobileMate

The ACS MobileMate is an application provided by Advanced Card Systems Ltd. (ACS) that aims to showcase the various functionalities of ACR31 Swipe, ACR32 MobileMate, and ACR35 NFC MobileMate Card Readers. The readers combine magnetic stripe card and smart card reader functionality with mobility in order to allow users to access various applications anytime, anywhere.

    Get it on App Store  Get it on Google Play

ACS Smart Biz Card Demo

The Smart Biz Card is an application form Advanced Card Systems Ltd. It enables users to create, exchange and store business cards in their AndroidTM tablets. By simply using an ACR122 NFC Reader and a contactless smart card, you can create, share and save contact details in your Android tablet.

Watch Demo Video
    Get it on Google Play

ACS Medical Practitioner Demo

The ACS-Medical Practitioner Demo application allows doctors to register a patient card, update and view the patient's personal information, present medical condition, medical history, diagnosis, and prescription. The patient's personal information, present medical condition and latest prescription are saved in the patient card. You will need an ACR38 PocketMate or any ACR38U device for this application. You will also need an ACOS3 card for the doctor and patient card.

Watch Demo Video
  Get it on Google Play

ACS Personal Medical Report Demo

The ACS-Personal Medical Report Demo application allows patients to view their personal information, medical condition, and the prescribed medication which are securely stored in the Patient Card using the ACOS3. The data can be accessed once the cardholder'sures identify is verified using his/her PIN which is saved in the Patient Card. Note: You need to have been issued a patient card using the ACS-Medical Practitioner Demo to use this application. You also need an ACR38 PocketMate and ACOS3 card to use this demo application.

Watch Demo Video
  Get it on Google Play

移动读卡器 EVK 下载

目前,全球大多数智能手机和平板电脑采用的是Android™和iOS操作系统。这两种操作系统的主导地位将持续较长一段时间,也引起了其他科技公司的连锁反应,促使各厂商开发兼容这两种操作系统的产品和服务。

受此趋势影响,ACS也创建了Android和iOS库来支持各类型ACS读写器在移动设备上的使用。这些库由多种方法和函数组成,能够帮助应用开发人员创建在Android™和iOS平台上使用的智能卡应用。

蓝牙接口
AndroidTM & iOS
 

该库提供了一系列用于与ACS蓝牙®读卡器通信的类和接口,其中包含了有助于应用开发的示例代码、演示应用和各类文档,适用于Android™和iOS操作系统。

支持的读写器:

蓝牙接口 (mPOS 读写器)
AndroidTM & iOS
 

该库提供了一系列用于与ACS AMR220 mPOS读写器通信的类和接口,其中包含了有助于应用开发(非EMV)的示例代码、演示应用和各类文档,适用于Android™和iOS操作系统。

支持的读写器:

音频插孔接口
AndroidTM & iOS
 

该库提供了一系列用于与ACS音频接口读卡器通信的类和接口,其中包含了有助于应用程序开发的示例代码、演示应用和各类文档,适用于Android™和iOS操作系统

支持的读写器:

USB 接口
AndroidTM
 

该库提供了一系列用于与ACS的USB接口读写器通信的类和接口,其中包含了有助于应用开发的示例代码、演示应用和各类文档,适用于Android™操作系统

ACS SmartAccess

ACS SmartAccess是由龙杰智能卡有限公司(ACS)开发,用于演示如何使用ACS蓝牙读写器进行访问控制的应用程序。如需了解其各项功能,请连接ACS蓝牙读写器配合智能卡进行演示。该应用程序支持的智能卡读写器包括ACR3901U-S1安全蓝牙接触式读写器和ACR1255U-J1安全蓝牙NFC读写器,支持的智能卡包括ACOS3和Mifare Classic。

    Get it on App Store  Get it on Google Play

ACS PayMobile

ACS PayMobile是一款由龙杰智能卡有限公司(ACS)开发的应用程序,用于演示如何将USB、Micro-USB或音频接口的ACS读写器用作移动支付通信渠道。该应用向用户演示了如何创建卡片、充值、查看卡片余额、使用注册卡付款等。测试的读写器型号包括ACR38U PocketMate、ACR39U读写器 、ACR39U PocketMate II、ACR122T便携式NFC读写器、ACR1252U NFC读写器、ACR32 MobileMate读写器、ACR35 NFC MobileMate读写器(可能有支持的读写器未纳入此列表),支持的智能卡包括ACOS3和MIFARE 1k卡。

    Get it on Google Play

ACS MobileMate

ACS MobileMate是一款由龙杰智能卡有限公司开发的应用程序,旨在向用户演示ACR31 Swipe、ACR32 MobileMate和ACR35 NFC MobileMate读卡器的各项功能。这几款读写器将磁条卡和智能卡读写器的功能性与移动性结合于一体,便于用户随时随地进行各类应用。

    Get it on App Store  Get it on Google Play

ACS Smart Biz Card演示

“Smart Biz Card(智能名片)”是龙杰智能卡有限公司开发的一款应用程序。它允许用户在自己的AndroidTM平板电脑中创建、交换和存储名片。您只需一台ACR122 NFC读写器以及一张非接触智能卡,就可以在Android平板电脑中创建、分享以及保存联系人信息。

观看演示应用
    Get it on Google Play

ACS Medical Practitioner演示

ACS Medical Practitioner(医生)示例应用允许医生注册患者卡,并可对病人的个人信息、当前疾病状况、病史以及诊断和处方进行更新和查阅。病人的个人信息、当前疾病状况以及最近一次的处方会保存在患者卡中。若要运行此应用,您需要一台ACR38 PocketMate读写器或任意一台ACR38U读写器,同时还要有ACOS3卡用做医生卡和患者卡。

观看演示应用
  Get it on Google Play

ACS Personal Medical Report演示

ACS Personal Medical Report(个人医疗报告)示例应用允许患者查阅自己的个人信息、疾病状况以及医生给出的治疗方案。这些信息都安全地存储在ACOS3患者卡中。持卡人只有通过存储于患者卡中的个人密码验证后,才能访问这些数据。注:要进行此应用,您需要持有一张通过ACS医生示例应用程序发放的患者卡,同时还要有一台ACR38 PocketMate以及一张ACOS3卡来使用此示例应用程序。

  Get it on Google Play