Since its establishment, Advanced Card Systems Holdings Ltd. (ACSH) has treated environmental care as one of its priorities. We have put concern for the environment at the forefront of our vision, branding our company as one with “twin goals of business growth and environmental protection.” We aim to develop applications that minimize waste and increase efficiency in various industries. For example, our cashless payment solutions, which include hardware and software, reduce the need for resources devoted to cash production and handling, which can pose a significant strain on the environment.

This information is reported in accordance with regulations set by the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. For more information on ACSH’s activities, please refer to http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/
.

Advanced Card Systems Holdings Ltd. (ACSH) has an employee volunteer program, which provides employees with an avenue to give back to their communities. Since the company’s founding, it has consistently presented its employees with volunteering opportunities.

We also provide financial assistance to communities through nonprofit organizations established to respond to the needs of marginalized and suffering sectors.

This information is reported in accordance with regulations set by the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. For more information on ACSH’s activities, please refer to http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/.

To institute attention to quality throughout the organization, Advanced Card Systems Ltd. (ACS) complies with the ISO 9001 standard. We first achieved ISO certification in 2007. Since then, we have undergone annual third-party auditing to maintain this certification. Moreover, in compliance with the ISO 9001 standard, our business operations adhere to a Quality Policy and a Quality Control Manual.

ISO certification guarantees attention to quality in terms of business operations. To ensure quality in individual products, each product undergoes major and international certification programs.

iso-9001-certificate-en-2018-09-15

This information is reported in accordance with regulations set by the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. For more information on ACS’s activities, please refer to http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/.

Advanced Card Systems Holdings Ltd. (ACSH) is compliant with labor laws and regulations in the countries where it has offices. In addition, our company conducts not only in-house trainings, covering soft skills, technology, industry information, and others; but also regular activities such as company dinners, team-building activities, and so forth, that serve as avenues for well-rounded development. These inspire and motivate employees, and encourage socialization. ACS also encourages employees to obtain training outside the company and further study to help them perform their duties more effectively .

This information is reported in accordance with regulations set by the Hong Kong Stock Exchange. For more information on ACSH’s activities, please refer to http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/.

海航科技投资控股有限公司自成立以来,一直将环境保护视为优先事项之一。 公司正在扩大应对智慧数字生活的挑战,渗透到日常生活的更多方面,但对环境的承诺仍然很强。 来自其子公司的产品和解决方案将继续帮助保护自然资源。

在内部,子公司也致力于减少浪费。 在我们每年发布的投资者报告中详细介绍了我们对资源的审慎使用。

此信息依据香港联合交易所有关规定进行发布。如需了解海航科技投资相关活动的更多信息,请参考http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/

龙杰智能卡控股有限公司 (简称「ACSH」) 积极开展员工志愿者活动,为员工回馈社区提供平台。自成立以来公司坚持为员工提供志愿者服务机会。另外,通过专门为回应受难及边缘化阶层需求而设立的非盈利机构,我们向社区提供财政支援。


此信息依据香港联合交易所有关规定进行发布。有关ACSH相关活动的更多信息,请参考http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/

海航科技投资控股有限公司子公司致力于质量各个方面的业务。 为此,其智能卡和智能卡读卡器业务符合ISO 9001标准,2007年首次实现,并每年进行维护。 ISO认证保证在业务运营方面注重质量。 为确保个别产品的质量,每个产品都经过主要和国际认证。

同时,通过协同效应,其电子钱包解决方案业务能够进口和应用最佳质量实践。此外,两商都坚持全面质量方针和质量管理手册。

此信息依据香港联合交易所有关规定进行发布。有关我們相关活动的更多信息,请参考http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/



龙杰智能卡控股有限公司 (简称「ACSH」) 属下各办公室均严格遵守当地劳动法规。除了举办内部培训活动 (内容涵盖软技能、技术、行业信息等多个方面),公司还定期开展公司晚宴、团队建设等活动,以便为员工全面发展提供平台。这些活动在激励和鼓舞员工的同时,亦能帮助员工拓展社交圈。ACS还鼓励员工接受公司外部培训及继续深造来更有效地履行职责。


此信息依据香港联合交易所有关规定进行发布。有关ACSH相关活动的更多信息,请参考http://www.acs.com.hk/en/financial-reports/