Translate this page to: 
Company Mission

To strengthen its leading position as a provider of card and reader technology in the world.

Company Vision

Combine scientific spirit and Confucius thoughts to build a sustainable electronic and IT business that is green in order to achieve the dual purposes of business growth and environmental protection.

Company Background

Advanced Card Systems Ltd. (ACS, wholly owned subsidiary of Advanced Card Systems Holdings Ltd., SEHK: 2086), founded in 1995, is Asia Pacific's top supplier and one of the world's top 3 suppliers of PC-linked smart card readers, as well as the winner of the Product Quality Leadership Award for Smart Card Readers from Frost & Sullivan. In 2010, 2014 and 2015 ACS was listed in Forbes Asia's “Best Under a Billion", an inter-industry list comprised of 200 top-performing publicly listed companies in Asia Pacific, with sales between US$5 million and US$1 billion. ACS develops a wide range of high quality smart card reading/writing devices, smart cards and related products and distributes them to over 100 countries worldwide.

A leader in the smart card industry, ACS has the technology, expertise and global resources to facilitate an easier adoption of smart card applications in different industries across the globe.

Company Products

ACS develops and provides smart card operating systems (COS) and readers to facilitate the implementation of smart card-based systems for various applications and industries. ACS products are compliant with major industrial standards, ensuring safe and compatible operations. Products are divided into eight product families: Smart Cards & Smart Card Operating Systems, PC-Linked Smart Card Readers, Contactless Readers, Mobile Card Readers, Smart Card/Fingerprint Readers, Smart Card Readers with PIN-Pad, PC-Linked Readers with Mass Storage, Dynamic Password Generators and Smart Card Reader Modules. ACS also offers customization for some of these products, to meet specific needs of customers.

Apart from developing hardware, ACS applies its smart card technology and expertise to develop an end-to-end and scalable automatic fare collection (AFC) solution for micro payment operations, including bus, rail, ferry, road toll, parking, fastfood and convenience stores, and vending systems.

For more information on any of our products or our complete AFC system, please email [email protected].

将此页翻译为: 
公司使命

成为全球市场领先的智能卡及读写器技术供应商。

公司愿景

我们结合科学精神与儒家思想,建立全球性可持续发展的绿色电子科技及软件企业,以达到发展业务及保护环境的双重目标。

公司背景

龙杰智能卡有限公司(ACS,龙杰智能卡控股有限公司之全资附属公司,香港联交所上市编号:2086)创立于1995年,是亚太地区第一大、全球三大之一的连机智能卡读写器供应商及Frost&Sullivan颁发的“智能卡读写器产品质量领袖奖”的获奖者。另外于2010年, 2014年和2015年,ACS 被《福布斯亚洲》杂志从销售额在五百万至十亿美元之间的企业中选出,三次评为亚太地区200家最佳中小型上市企业之一。ACS致力于开发一系列优质的智能卡读写器、智能卡及其相关产品,产品远销至全球一百多个国家。

ACS作为智能卡行业的领导者,凭借先进的技术、专业的知识以及遍布全球的网络,使得智能卡更加容易地应用于不同行业之中。龙杰科技(深圳)有限公司是龙杰智能卡有限公司(ACS)在中国的全资子公司,专注向中国国内 公司提供服务,并与国内公司开展合作关系。

产品

ACS开发研制的智能卡操作系统(COS)及读写器,促进了智能卡在各种不同行业更广泛的应用。为了确保产品的安全及兼容应用,ACS产品符合智能卡行业的主要标准并分为八大类:智能卡及其操作系统连机智能卡读写器非接触式读写器移动读卡器按键式读写器带大容量存储器的连机读卡器动态密码发生器智能卡读写器模块。另外ACS还提供产品定制化服务,以满足不同客户的特殊需求。

除硬件设施外,ACS凭借多年积累的智能卡技术和专业知识,开发出可扩展的端到端自动收费(AFC)解决方案用于小额支付业务应用。其适用范围包括巴士、铁路、渡轮、公路收费、停车场、快餐、便利店和自动售货机等系统。

想要了解有关ACS产品或整个AFC系统的更多信息,请发送电子邮件至[email protected]